How to Disappear: Erase Your Digital Footprint, Leave False Trails, and Vanish without a Trace

Financial Risk

I took the photo below of a 2 foot diameter turtle in the creek followed by a 2 foot long trout. Cold air next to the 50 degree lake although our high was around 88. My blood pressure was 93/67 yesterday. It may get that hot soon as the longest days of the year approach. Was a cool spring until yesterday.

I was reading a hardcopy of the book below. Probably a good idea to become invisible. I am thinking of becoming a stateless homeless person with legal residence in South Dakota where 2 of my grandparents were born. Just go where I want when I want. I have done that, sort of, in the past. Maybe get a computer security job with FBI or CIA to learn additional tricks.

http://www.amazon.com/Frank-M.-Ahearn/e/B003YFQLK6/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1

For the past thirty years, I have been in a business that resembles a game of international hide and…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

